[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
:: Home About Association News & Events Search Contact ::
Main Menu
About Us::
Events::
Scientific News::
Membership::
Education::
Related sites::
Downloads::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
webmail::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: IrSHS Board ::

IrSHS Board

President:                      

Dr. Reza Fotouhi Ghazvini    

Professor of Pomology

Department of Horticultural Science,

University of Guilan, Rasht, IR Iran

Email:   r_fotouhi@guilan.ac.ir   r.fotouhi@gmail.com

Phone: + 98 13 33 69 0274-8

Fax: (+98) 13 33690281
work website: http://staff.guilan.ac.ir/fotouhi/?lg=0

personal website: http://ir.linkedin.com/pub/prof-dr-reza-fotouhi/53/197/353

Vice-President:

Dr. Kazem Arzani

Professor of Pomology

 Department of Horticultural Science,

Tarbiat Modares University (TMU) , IR Iran

P.O.Box: 14115-336, Tehran, IRAN 
Tel: +98 (21) 48292094 Fax: 48292200
http://www2.modares.ac.ir/agr/arzani_k 
E-mail: arzani_k@modares.ac.irkazem.arzani@gmail.com 

Treasurer:

Dr. Noorollah Moallemi

Professor of Horticulture

Department of Horticultural Science

University of Ahwaz, Ahwaz, IR Iran

Email:  nmollemi@yahoo.com

Phone: +98 61 33360016

Mhammad Ali Tahmasebi (Eng.)

Vice Minester of Horticulture

Ministry of Agriculture

Phone: +982143059000

Fax:+982188941208

Email:tahmasebi53@yahoo.com

Dr. Saeid Eshghi

Associate Professor of Horticulture,

 Department of Horticulture Science

Shiraz University, Shiraz, IR Iran

Email: eshghi@shirazu.ac.ir

Phone: +98 71 2286133 – 6138280

Dr. Mohsen Kafi 
Professor in Ornamental Landscape 
College of Fine Arts 
College of Agriculture 
Head of Landscape Engineering Section 
University of Tehran 
mkafi@ut.ac.ir 
cell phone:0098-912-125-9771 
Fax : 0098-26-32249711

Dr. Majid Azizi

Prof of Medicinal Pants

Department of Horticultural Science

Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad (FUM)

 Email: AWT IMAGE azizi@um.ac.ir

Contact us

IrSHS Secretariat:

Payam Saadat-kia

Email: irhortsociety@gmail.com

Phone: +98 263 2703589

Fax: +98 263 2703589

View: 1622 Time(s)   |   Print: 453 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
انجمن علوم باغبانی ایران Iranian Society for Horticultural Science
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.039 seconds with 847 queries by yektaweb 3465